TL;DR
- Core connects "100+ tools through the app marketplace," but the QuickBooks Online sync starts at Connect, $99 a month on annual billing.
- Zapier is on Connect and Grow only. The native Mailchimp sync is Grow only, $149 a month.
- Google Local Services Ads, Angi Leads and Jobber Payments work on every paid plan, including Core at $29.
- A three-person company on Connect runs a six-app stack for $451 a month, before card fees and ad leads.
- Skip the Grow upgrade for Mailchimp alone, Broadly's $299 AI Front Desk and a custom API build at this size.
- Every price below was read on the vendor's own page on November 5, 2026.
Jobber's App Marketplace is the easy part. The hard part is the plan gate under each app, because the sync you want often sits one tier above the plan you bought. This guide groups the integrations by job, names the Jobber plan each one needs and prices the partner app from its own page.
Disclosure: SkillMammoth is an official Jobber Partner. If you sign up through our link we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. We recommended Jobber in our published CRM guides long before the partnership. Our partner link, go.getjobber.com/skillmammoth, gets you 20% off for 6 months on monthly plans, or 20% off an annual plan. We have no arrangement with any other vendor on this page, and every price below was read on the vendor's own page on November 5, 2026.
What connects to Jobber, and which plan each connection needs
Jobber's help center publishes a setup article for each marketplace app. On November 5, 2026 that list ran to 33 articles, from QuickBooks and Zapier to Angi Leads and CompanyCam. The pricing page rounds the marketplace to "100+ tools." The marketplace site blocked our fetch, so the help-center list is the count we can stand behind.
The plan gates come from Jobber's own pages. The pricing page puts "Sync with QuickBooks Online" under Connect. The Zapier page says the integration "is available on the Connect and Grow plans." The Mailchimp page says it "is available on the Grow plan." Most other app articles say "select plans" and point you to Account and Billing.
| Jobber plan (annual, monthly) | Integrations Jobber's pages place on it |
|---|---|
| Core, $29 / $49 | App Marketplace, request form and online booking, Google Local Services Ads, Angi Leads, Hatch, Jobber Payments |
| Connect, $99 / $139 | Everything on Core plus the QuickBooks Online sync, Zapier and automated quote and invoice follow-ups |
| Grow, $149 / $199 | Everything on Connect plus the Mailchimp sync, the Custom Automation Builder and two-way text |
| Add-ons, any plan | AI Receptionist $29, Marketing Suite $99, Pipeline $49, extra users $29 each |
| "Select plans" | CallRail, CompanyCam, Thumbtack, ResponsiBid. The help articles do not name the tier |
| Verdict | Connect is the integration plan. Core gets you leads in. Grow buys the Mailchimp sync and custom automations, and little else on this list. |
Those are list rates. The seat tiers and add-on math are in our Jobber pricing guide, and the Jobber cost calculator prints your exact monthly figure for any headcount. If the gates push you off Jobber, the Jobber alternatives post ranks the other platforms by team size.
Accounting: the QuickBooks Online sync needs Connect or above
Jobber's QuickBooks feature page states it plainly: the sync "is available on Connect plans and up." Core at $29 a month does not have it. The same page says "Jobber does not sync to QuickBooks Desktop," so a shop on Desktop gets a one-time client import from a CSV file and nothing ongoing.
The sync is one-way, from Jobber into QuickBooks. Jobber holds the master record for clients and products, and edits made in QuickBooks do not flow back. A two-way sync, where either system can change a record and the other follows, is a different product. Jobber's FAQ lists what moves: clients, products and services, invoices, payments and timesheets.
| Integration | What it does | Jobber plan required | The app's own price |
|---|---|---|---|
| QuickBooks Online | One-way push of clients, items, invoices, payments, refunds, tips, payouts and approved timesheets | "Connect plans and up" | Simple Start $38 a month, Essentials $85, Plus $140, Advanced $340, each "50% off for 3 months." A $0 tier with one user is also printed |
| QuickBooks Desktop | No sync. One-time CSV import of clients | None | Not applicable |
| Verdict | Connect at $99 plus QuickBooks Simple Start at $38 is the floor: $137 a month to stop retyping invoices. | ||
Jobber's FAQ names the US QuickBooks plans it supports: Simple Start, Essentials, Plus and Advanced. Intuit's pricing page now prints a $0 tier with one user as well. It is not on Jobber's list, so do not plan around it until Jobber says it syncs.
Timesheets are the line that earns the Connect price. They sync after you approve them in Jobber, with QuickBooks Payroll on and employee names matching. Few tools under $100 move timesheets, which is why Jobber ranked first in our field service software with QuickBooks integration roundup. The four depths of "integration" are in the QuickBooks CRM integration guide.
Payments: Jobber Payments is on every plan at 2.9% plus 30 cents
Jobber Payments is Jobber's own processor, and the help center says it "is available on all plans." There is no app to connect and no plan gate. The pricing page prints the same rates in every plan column.
| Payment type | Rate printed on the pricing page | Jobber plan required |
|---|---|---|
| Card, online or on an invoice | 2.9% + 30¢ | All plans |
| Tap to Pay, in person | 2.7% + 30¢ | All plans |
| Bank payment (ACH) | 1% | All plans |
| Instant payout | "an additional 1% fee" | All plans |
| Verdict | Put a bank-payment option on every invoice over $500. On a $4,000 job the card fee is $116.30 and the bank fee is $40. | |
Not sure which tier your crew needs?
Tell us your headcount, your accounting software and the apps you already pay for. Fifteen minutes sorts out which Jobber tier you need and which partner apps earn their line.
Lead capture: ad leads land on Core, a custom website form needs Connect
Three lead sources connect without a plan upgrade. Jobber's Local Services Ads page lists the integration on Core, Connect and Grow. It adds that "No additional Jobber fees apply." The Angi Leads article names the same three plans. Thumbtack's article says "select plans" and that lead pricing "is set by Thumbtack."
Local Services Ads are Google's pay-per-lead listings for verified local businesses. Google's page says you pay when a customer gets in touch rather than per click, and it prints no dollar figure per lead. Through the Jobber integration a customer books an open slot from the ad into your calendar.
Website forms split by who built the form. Jobber's own request form and online booking are Core features, so a site that embeds Jobber's form sends leads in free. A custom form needs a bridge.
That bridge is a Zap on Connect, or a call to Jobber's API, which is how we wire forms on the sites we build. A Zap is one Zapier automation: a trigger in one app and an action in another.
| Integration | What it does | Jobber plan required | The app's own price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Jobber request form and online booking | Embeds on your site, lands as a Request | Core | Included |
| Google Local Services Ads | Customers book an open slot from your ad into your Jobber calendar | Core, Connect and Grow | Per lead, set by Google. No dollar figure printed |
| Angi Leads | New leads create a client and a request, US only | Core, Connect and Grow | Per lead. No price printed. "25% off leads for your first 30 days" through the integration |
| Thumbtack | Direct leads create a client and a request, US only | "Select plans" | Per lead, set by Thumbtack. No price printed |
| Custom website form | Form fields become a Request through Zapier or the API | Connect (Zapier) or API | Zapier Free, or Professional $19.99 a month on annual billing |
| ResponsiBid | Instant online quotes. Bid line items become job line items in Jobber | "Select plans" | Startup free, Scaling $179 a month, Pro $229 a month |
| Verdict | Embed Jobber's form on Core and turn on Local Services Ads the same week. Add Angi or Thumbtack only after a month of measuring what each lead costs. | ||
Phone and call tracking: CallRail starts at $50 a month plus usage
Call tracking gives each marketing source its own phone number so you know which one made the phone ring. Dynamic number insertion is the website half: CallRail's script "will detect the phone numbers on your web page and swap them with the correct tracking number" for each visitor's source.
CallRail's Jobber article says the integration is "available on select plans." Each call writes the caller's contact details and marketing source into the Jobber client with a link to the recording. It "only sends call data," so texts and form fills stay in CallRail. CallRail's page adds that its Voice Assist can book into Jobber during the call.
One wrinkle on price. CallRail's product page says plans start "at just $55," while its pricing page prints $50 for Lead Tracking "plus additional usage." The pricing page has the plan cards, so $50 is the figure here.
| Integration | What it does | Jobber plan required | The app's own price |
|---|---|---|---|
| CallRail Lead Tracking | 5 local numbers, 250 minutes, call attribution into the Jobber client | "Select plans" | $50 a month plus usage: $3 a number and $0.05 to $0.06 a minute over. "Save up to 10% with a yearly plan" |
| CallRail Lead Tracking Complete | Adds form tracking | "Select plans" | $95 a month plus usage |
| CallRail Lead Conversion | Adds Premium Conversation Intelligence, which writes an AI call summary into the Jobber client record | "Select plans" | $150 a month, Complete $195 |
| Jobber AI Receptionist | Answers calls and texts around the clock and books into Jobber | Add-on on any paid plan | $29 a month |
| Verdict | Lead Tracking at $50 is enough to learn which channel rings the phone. Buy Conversation Intelligence only once someone on the team reads the summaries. | ||
Photos: CompanyCam syncs both ways from $63 a month
CompanyCam is the photo-documentation app in Jobber's marketplace. Jobber's article says "information will sync in both directions": a new client or property in Jobber creates a CompanyCam project, and photos added to that project land in Jobber as internal notes on the latest active request, quote or job. Photos can be up to 50 MB each.
The plan line is odd. Jobber's article says the integration is on "select plans" in Jobber and, in CompanyCam, "on the Pro or Premium Plans." CompanyCam's pricing page no longer uses those names. It prints Core, Crew and Scale. Its own Jobber page states no plan requirement, so confirm which tier carries the sync before you buy the cheapest one.
| CompanyCam plan | Users included | Jobber plan required | Price, annual per month / monthly |
|---|---|---|---|
| Core | 1, with a 2-user limit | "Select plans" | $63 / $79 |
| Crew | 3 | "Select plans" | $119 / $149 |
| Scale | 3 | "Select plans" | $249 / $299 |
| Extra user | Per seat | Not applicable | $29 / $34 |
| Verdict | Crew at $119 covers a three-person company. Core's two-user limit runs out the day you hire. | ||
Reviews and marketing: NiceJob and Broadly work on any plan, Mailchimp needs Grow
Review apps hang off Jobber's job status. NiceJob's article says "When the job is closed, Jobber will transfer the client contact information to NiceJob," and it tells you to turn off Jobber's own follow-ups to avoid duplicate requests. Broadly reads visit data hourly and sends an invite once a visit is complete. Neither article names a Jobber plan.
Mailchimp is the one marketing sync with a hard gate: "The Mailchimp integration is available on the Grow plan." It pushes every client with a unique email into a Mailchimp audience and turns Jobber tags into segments. Jobber's article still says Mailchimp is free to 500 subscribers. Mailchimp's page today prints a 250-contact limit on Free.
| Integration | What it does | Jobber plan required | The app's own price |
|---|---|---|---|
| NiceJob | Review and referral requests when a job closes. Responses stay in NiceJob | Not stated in the article | Starter $75 a month, Pro $125, no contracts |
| Broadly | Review invites after a completed visit. Four and five star reviews post to your site | Not stated in the article | Free $0. AI Voice $199, AI Front Desk $299 (the tier that lists Jobber) and 24/7 AI Workforce $699 a month, 12-month agreements, $99 to $500 setup |
| Mailchimp | Clients and tags sync into an audience, one way | Grow only | Free to 250 contacts and 500 sends a month. Essentials from $13, Standard $20, Premium $350 a month, promo prices for 12 months |
| Jobber Marketing Suite | Reviews, Campaigns, Referrals, Job Showcase and Social Posting inside Jobber | Add-on on any plan | $99 a month |
| Verdict | NiceJob Starter at $75 on Connect beats a Grow upgrade for Mailchimp. The Grow step alone is $50 a month more than Connect and you still need a Mailchimp plan. | ||
Automation: Zapier is on Connect, Make needs the API
Jobber's Zapier page lists eleven triggers, from New Client Created to Job Closed, and six actions, including Create Client and Create Request. That is enough to push a website lead in, add a new client to a spreadsheet or fire a welcome email from Gmail. The page says the integration works on "the Connect and Grow plans."
Zapier's own limits are the second gate. Its Free plan allows 100 tasks a month on two-step Zaps only. Professional is $19.99 a month on annual billing, $29.99 monthly, for 750 tasks. A task is one action run, so a lead that creates a client and a request spends two.
Make is cheaper, but Jobber's help center lists a Zapier article and no Make article. Using Make means its HTTP module against Jobber's GraphQL API, which is developer work. Make's pricing page prints no prices in its text. Its Make vs Zapier page lists Core at $9 a month, Pro at $16 and Team at $29, billing term unstated.
| Tool | What it does with Jobber | Jobber plan required | The app's own price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Zapier | 11 triggers and 6 actions through a native app | Connect and Grow | Free, 100 tasks, two-step Zaps. Professional $19.99 a month annual or $29.99 monthly, 750 tasks. Team $69 annual or $103.50 monthly, 2,000 tasks |
| Make | HTTP calls to the GraphQL API. No Jobber article in the help center | API access | Free, 1,000 credits. Core $9, Pro $16, Team $29 a month from 10,000 credits, per Make's comparison page |
| Jobber Custom Automation Builder | Triggers, conditions and actions inside Jobber | Grow | Included |
| Verdict | Zapier Professional at $19.99 on Connect. Three people will not run out of 750 tasks. | ||
The Jobber API: open to developers, no printed price
An API is the door a program uses to read and write Jobber data without a human clicking. Jobber's is GraphQL, and a developer reaches it through a Developer Center account at developer.getjobber.com. There are no API keys. A company admin authorizes the app, and the app sees only the scopes that admin granted.
Jobber's Developer Center article says "you can build an app for just one client using the custom integration flow." That app uses the full API but "won't be published in the App Store." Neither that article nor the pricing page prints a price for API access. The pricing page lists "API Tour with API Access" with no plan column.
A webhook is the reverse of an API call: the app pushes an event to your URL the moment it happens. Jobber's developer docs blocked our fetch on November 5, 2026, so we cannot quote rate limits or webhook terms. Under fifteen people, Zapier's eleven triggers deliver the same events without a developer.
What a three-person company pays per month
Take an owner and two field people on QuickBooks Online who want the phone tracked, photos on every job and reviews requested automatically. Connect for five users on annual billing is $149, cheaper than one seat at $99 plus two extra users at $29 each. The stack below is subscriptions only.
| Line item | Plan | Jobber plan gate | Per month |
|---|---|---|---|
| Jobber | Connect, 5 users, annual billing | Connect | $149 |
| QuickBooks Online | Simple Start | Connect | $38 ($19 for the first 3 months) |
| Zapier | Professional, annual billing | Connect | $20 (printed $19.99) |
| CallRail | Lead Tracking | "Select plans" | $50 plus usage |
| CompanyCam | Crew, 3 users, annual billing | "Select plans" | $119 |
| NiceJob | Starter | Not stated | $75 |
| Google Local Services Ads and Jobber's request form | Native | Core | $0 fixed, per lead |
| Total | Six subscriptions, annual billing where offered | $451 | |
Then the usage lines. Jobber Payments on $30,000 of card volume a month is about $870 plus 30 cents a transaction, or $300 if every customer pays by bank. Local Services Ads cost whatever Google charges per lead in your trade that month.
Grow for five users at $229 takes the total to $531. Our Jobber review covers whether the core product earns the first line before you add the other five.
Three integrations to skip at this size
- Grow for the Mailchimp sync. The native sync is the only reason on this page to move from Connect to Grow, and the step costs $50 a month more for one user and $80 for five. A Zap from Jobber's New Client Created trigger into Mailchimp moves the same list on Connect for $19.99.
- Broadly's AI Front Desk at $299 a month. It is the Broadly tier that lists Jobber, on a 12-month agreement with a $250 setup fee. At three people the phone problem is missed calls, and Jobber's own $29 AI Receptionist add-on covers the same hours for a tenth of the price.
- A custom API build. A developer quoting a Jobber integration is quoting work Zapier already does for eleven triggers and six actions. Pay for the API when you need data Zapier does not expose, and get the scope in writing first.
Want the forms wired into Jobber for you?
We build contractor websites that push every form submission into Jobber as a request, then run the search work that keeps requests coming. Plans from $350 a month. The build is $3,000, or $150 a month for 24 months.
Frequently asked questions
Does Jobber integrate with QuickBooks?
Yes, with QuickBooks Online on the Connect plan and above, $99 a month on annual billing. The sync is one-way from Jobber into QuickBooks and moves clients, products and services, invoices, payments, refunds, tips, payouts and approved timesheets. Jobber does not sync with QuickBooks Desktop, and Core at $29 does not include the sync.
Which Jobber plan do you need for integrations?
It depends on the app. The App Marketplace, Google Local Services Ads, Angi Leads and Jobber Payments work on Core. The QuickBooks Online sync and Zapier need Connect. The Mailchimp sync and the Custom Automation Builder need Grow. CallRail, CompanyCam, Thumbtack and ResponsiBid are listed as "select plans," so check Account and Billing before you buy the partner app.
Does Jobber have an API, and what does it cost?
Jobber has a GraphQL API reached through a Developer Center account at developer.getjobber.com. A company admin authorizes each app, and a developer can build a private app for one client through the custom integration flow. Neither the help center nor the pricing page prints a price for API access, only an "API Tour with API Access" line with no plan column.
Does Jobber work with Zapier?
Yes, on the Connect and Grow plans. Jobber's Zapier app offers eleven triggers, including New Client Created, Quote Approved and Job Closed, and six actions such as Create Client and Create Request. Zapier's Free plan allows 100 tasks a month on two-step Zaps. Professional is $19.99 a month on annual billing for 750 tasks.
How much does a Jobber integration stack cost per month?
For a three-person company on Connect for five users ($149 annual), QuickBooks Simple Start ($38), Zapier Professional ($20), CallRail Lead Tracking ($50), CompanyCam Crew ($119) and NiceJob Starter ($75), subscriptions total $451 a month. Card processing at 2.9% plus 30 cents and Local Services Ads leads are usage on top. Prices read November 5, 2026.
Does Jobber integrate with CallRail and CompanyCam?
Both have native apps in Jobber's marketplace, and both help articles say "select plans" without naming the tier. CallRail sends each call's source, campaign and recording link into the Jobber client and starts at $50 a month plus usage. CompanyCam syncs photos both ways and costs $63 to $249 a month on annual billing, with Crew at $119 covering three users.
ChatGPT